Mr. CHENG Bing-shu

Honorary Legal Advisors
Mrs. Christine IP
Mr. Mark LAM

Honorary Auditor
Mr. Alfred YEUNG

Ms. Anne Marie WONG
Dr. Sheila TWINN

Honorary Advisors
(in alphabetical order)

Ms. Kittie CHAN
Principal Nursing Officer
Department of Health

Dr. Margaret CHAN
Director of Health
HKSAR Government

Ms. Jessie CHILDE
Founding Chairman
The Hong Kong Society for Nursing Education

Mr. Michael HO

Ms. Susie LUM
Senior Executive Manager (Nursing)
Hospital Authority, Hong Kong

Professor Ann MACKENZI
Chairman, Department of Nursing
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

The Hon. Mr. Michael MAK
Legislative Councillor

Professor Thomas WONG
Head Dept. of Nursing & Health Sciences
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Chairman, The Nursing Council of HK

Ms. Betty WOO

Designed & maintained by Medcom Limited. All rights reserved