Dr. LEONG Che-hung
Chairman, Hospital Authority, Hong Kong

Professor Sally CHAN

Honorary Legal Advisors
Mr. Mark LAM

Honorary Auditor
Mr. Alfred YEUNG

Professor Violeta LOPEZ
Ms. Anne Marie WONG

Honorary Advisors
(in alphabetical order)

Ms. Kittie CHAN
Principal Nursing Officer
Department of Health

Ms. Jessie CHILDE
Founding Chairman
The Hong Kong Society for
Nursing Education

Dr. LAM Ping-yan, JP
Director of Health
Department of Health

Dr. Susie LUM
Senior Executive Manager (Nursing)
Hospital Authority

The Hon. Mr. Michael MAK
Legislative Councillor

Professor David THOMPSON
Director and Professor of Clinical Nursing
The Nethersole School of Nursing
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Professor Thomas Wong
Head, School of Nursing
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Chairman, The Nursing Council of HK

Designed & maintained by Medcom Limited. All rights reserved